2015 Prizegiving Event

Date TBA

On the evening of Thursday the 21st of May, the Orwell Prize will hold its annual prizegiving ceremony, in which three prizes will be awarded from our 2015 Shortlists.

The event will be held at the University of Westminster. Please contact the administrator of the Prize, Alex Bartram, for more details.

The picture shows Alan Johnson, winner of the 2014 Book Prize, at last year’s awards ceremony.

Alan Johnson, 2014 Winner